Russia Bans 'Richard/Rachel Levine' From Entering Country

Chris Menahan
Apr. 22, 2022

Admiral Rachel Levine was "dead named" by Russia's Foreign Ministry and banned from entering the Russian Federation along with dozens of other prominent Americans on Thursday.

Other notables banned include Kamala Harris, Ronald Klain, Victoria Nuland's husband Robert Kagan and Mark Zuckerberg.

From the Russian Foreign Ministry (as translated by Google):
In response to the ever-expanding anti-Russian sanctions, under which the Biden Administration brings an increasing number of Russian citizens - both officials and their families, as well as representatives of business circles, scientists and cultural figures - 29 Americans are included in the "stop list" from among the top leaders, businessmen, experts and journalists who form the Russophobic agenda, as well as the spouse of a number of high-ranking officials. These persons are denied entry to the Russian Federation on an indefinite basis.

The following is a list of names:

Kamala Devi Harris - Vice President of the United States;
Kathleen Holland Hicks - First Deputy Secretary of Defense;
Christopher Watson Grady - Vice Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff;
John Francis Kirby - Deputy Secretary of Defense, official representative of the Department of Defense;
Ronald Klain - White House Chief of Staff;
Evan Maureen Ryan - Secretary of the President's Cabinet, wife of Secretary of State E. Blinken;
Margaret Goodlander - Adviser to the Secretary of Justice, wife of Assistant to the President of the United States for National Security J. Sullivan;
Douglas Craig Emhoff - husband of Vice President C. Harris;
Robert Kagan - political scientist, husband of Senior Deputy Secretary of State W. Nuland;
Edward Price, State Department Spokesman;
Richard/Rachel Levine - Deputy Minister of Health;
Brian Thomas Moynihan - Chairman and CEO of Bank of America;
Mark Zuckerberg (Mark Elliot Zuckerberg) - co-founder and head of the board of directors of Meta (former Facebook);
Kathy Warden, President and CEO, Northrop Grumann Corporation;
Phebe Novakovic - President of General Dynamics;
Michael Petters - President of Huntington Ingalls Industries;
William Brown, President of L-3 Harris Technologies;
Wahid Nawabi, President of Aerovironment;
Roger Krone, President of Leidos;
Horacio Rozanski, President of Booz Allen Hamilton;
Eilee Drake, President, Aerojet Rocketdyne;
David Deptula - Head of Research Institute "Mitchell Institute of Airspace Studies";
Ryan Roslansky - Chief Executive Officer of the social network "LinkedIn";
George Stephanopoulos (George Robert Stephanopoulos) - the host of the TV channel "ABC";
Matthew Kroenig - Deputy Director of the B. Scowcroft Center for Strategic Security NGO;
David Ignatius (David Reynolds Ignatius) - journalist, expert at the Wilson Center;
Edward Acevedo - Former member of the Illinois Legislature, expert at the Wilson Center;
Kevin Rothrock expert at the Wilson Center, editor-in-chief of the English version of the Meduza media portal;
Bianna Vitalievna Golodryga is a Senior International Analyst at CNN.

In the near future, a new announcement will follow about the next replenishment of the Russian "stop list" in the order of countermeasures against the hostile actions of the US authorities.
Follow InformationLiberation on Twitter, Facebook, Gab, Minds and Telegram.

All original InformationLiberation articles CC 4.0

About - Privacy Policy