WATCH: Reps AOC, Ilhan Omar And Ayanna Pressley Refuse to Condemn Anfita Attack On ICE

Chris Menahan
Jul. 15, 2019

Democratic representatives Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Ilhan Omar, Ayanna Pressley and Peter Welch all refused to condemn antifa on Monday in the wake of antifa terrorist Willem Van Spronsen's alleged attack on an ICE facility in Tacoma, Washington.

From Keean Bexte of TheRebel:

Tucker Carlson shared the videos on his show Monday night, noted how not one single Democrat running for president has condemned the attack and showed how members of the media in fact celebrated it and called for more:

As Carlson noted, one of CNN's hosts asked the public to donate to the violent antifa group for which Van Spronsen was a member:

Follow InformationLiberation on Twitter, Facebook, Gab and Minds.

All original InformationLiberation articles CC 4.0

About Us - Disclaimer - Privacy Policy